Your family and you
can enjoy peace of mind
24 hours a day,
7 days a week

Call us now and be safe tomorrow

1-866-340-5505
NEED ASSISTANCE
A specialist will contact you
  • By clicking Call Me button, I agree that SECURFORCE will contact me.
trust logos trust logos trust logos
Already have a security system?
If you have questions or need help, contact our customer service.
SECURFORCE
SECURITY SYSTEMS
SECURFORCE HELPS PROTECT YOUR FAMILY
WITH AN ADT MONITORED SECURITY SYSTEM
Home invasion
Home invasion

Whether you are at home or not, anti-intrusion monitoring services protect you against home invasions. The doors and windows are fitted with sensors that trigger an alarm if activated by an intruder. Adjustable Motion detectors also detect any abnormal movement inside your house.

Police and medical
emergency 24h

The life of your family is important. If an emergency case occures, our central station will send you automatically an emergency team, wheter ambulance or police officers, in fonction of you need. Activated by the panic button or the keypad of the alarm system, the protection for medical issues and police emergencies will make you save precious minutes that may do the difference to avoid the worst.

Securite-policiere-et-ambulance
Doorbell-and-home-protection
Door Chime

You will ear a tone sounds every time a door is open. The Door Chime is activated on each door equiped by a magnetic contact. Door Chime it also allows you to secure your shed, garage and pool entry. You will also be notified if your child tries to leave the house.

Fire risks

Fire is a dangerous intruder. By installing monitored smoke detectors, protect your family and your home against injury, loss and damage caused by fire and smoke. When the sensors detect smoke or extreme heat, a siren will sound and the monitoring station will be alerted.

Fire risks
Two-way Voice
Two-way Voice

When an alarm signal is received, the operator can hear what’s happening in your home and check if you are in danger. If we can’t talk to you, no worries, we will send the emergency services at the scene as soon as possible for a verification.

Total Connect™

With Total Connect you have the entire control of your home on your smart phone, tablet and computer. You have access to all the features that allow you to be notified when a door is open or close, or when your alarm system goes from armed to disarmed wherever you are.

Total Connect™
A team of specialists is at your service throughout Quebec
Contact us for promotions in your area

Vous et votre famille pouvez profiter de la tranquillité d'esprit
24 HEURES PAR JOUR
ET 7 JOURS SUR 7

Appelez-nous aujourd’hui et soyez en sécurité demain

1-866-340-5505
BESOIN D'ASSISTANCE
Un spécialiste vous contactera
  • En cliquant sur le bouton APPELEZ-MOI, j’accepte que SECURFORCE me contacte.
trust logos trust logos trust logos
Vous avez déjà un système de sécurité ?
Vous avez des questions ? Besoin d’aide ? Communiquez avec notre service à la clientèle.
SECURFORCE
LES SYSTÈMES DE SÉCURITÉ
SECURFORCE contribuent à protéger les gens qui vous sont chers avec
les systèmes de sécurité de haute technologie télésurveillés par ADT
Home invasion
INVASION DE DOMICILE

Que vous soyez ou non chez vous, les services de télésurveillance anti-intrusion vous protègent contre les violations de domicile. Les portes et les fenêtres sont équipées de détecteurs qui déclenchent une alarme s’ils sont activés par un intrus. Des détecteurs de mouvement réglables décèlent également tout déplacement à l’intérieur de la maison.

URGENCE POLICIÈRE ET
MÉDICALE 24H

La vie de votre famille est importante. En cas d’urgence, le centre de télésurveillance envoie les secours ou la police dès qu’un danger est signalé. Déclenchée par le bouton panique ou par le clavier du système d’alarme, la protection pour les urgences médicales et policières vous sauve de précieuses minutes lors d’une intervention.

Securite-policiere-et-ambulance
Doorbell-and-home-protection
CARILLON DE PORTE

Une tonalité se fait entendre chaque fois qu’une porte est ouverte. Elle s’active sur toutes les portes munies d’un contact magnétique. Le carillon de porte vous permet de protéger votre cabanon, garage et entrée de piscine, également d’assurer la sécurité de votre enfant en étant avisé s’il quitte la maison.

RISQUES D’INCENDIE

Le feu est un intrus dangereux. En faisant installer des détecteurs de fumée télésurveillés, vous protégez votre famille et votre domicile contre les blessures, les pertes et les dégâts causés par les flammes et la fumée. Lorsque les détecteurs décèlent de la fumée ou une chaleur extrême, une sirène retentit et le centre de télésurveillance est alerté.

Fire risks
Two-way Voice
COMMUNICATION
BIDIRECTIONNELLE

Quand un signal d’alarme est reçu, l’opérateur peut écouter ce qui se passe dans votre résidence et vous parler pour vérifier si vous êtes en danger.

Total Connect™

Avec Total Connect, vous avez le contrôle total de votre domicile via votre téléphone intelligent. Vous avez accès à toutes les fonctionnalités qui vous permettent d’être averti en cas d’ouverture ou fermeture de porte puis d’armer ou de désarmer votre système d’alarme où que vous soyez.

Total Connect™
Une équipe de spécialistes à votre service partout au Québec
Contactez-nous pour connaître les promotions dans votre région